Jugendleitung

Jugendleitung

Thomas Seibold

SV Breuningsweiler
0176 / 22518199
Thomas.Seibold@sgm-winnenden.de
Matthias Freundenreich

SV Breuningsweiler
0177 / 1645999
Matthias.Freudenreich@sgm-winnenden.de
Max Heidenwag

VfR Birkmannsweiler
0176 / 10015756
Max.Heidenwag@sgm-winnenden.de
Swen Seiz

SV Breuningsweiler
0160 / 8709620 
Swen.Seiz@sgm-winnenden.de
Emre Celenk

SF Höfen-Baach
0157 / 51218156
Emre.Celenk@sgm-winnenden.de

Unterstützer der Jugendleitung

Sebastian Wahl

VfR Birkmannsweiler

S.Wahl@vfr-bmw.de
Rosi Weller

SV Breuningsweiler

Equipment@sgm-winnenden.de
Mark Röhm

SF Höfen-Baach

Organigramm